Monday, December 31, 2012

Magician At Home.

Soulful Sunday: Tonight's song is 'I Need Magic' by The Uptighters feat. Tyron Green.

Saturday, December 29, 2012


Tonight’s comic was brought to you by a good long hang out session with good buddies Brian Fukushima & Charmaine Verhagen.

Tuesday, December 25, 2012

Monday, December 24, 2012

For You Babe.

Soulful Sunday: Tonight's song is 'You're So Fine' by Papa Bear & The Cubs.

Monday, December 17, 2012

Sunday, December 9, 2012

I Can't Deny These Feelings.

Soulful Sunday: Tonight's song is 'Baby I Need You' by the Del Chontays.

Sunday, December 2, 2012

Chicken Man.

Soulful Sunday: Tonight's song is 'Chicken Strut' by The Meters.

Monday, November 26, 2012

Thursday, November 22, 2012

Sunday, November 18, 2012

Monday, November 12, 2012

Blind Date.

Turtle Sex.

Soulful Sunday: Tonight's song is 'I'm Chief Kamanawanalea (We're The Royal Macadamia Nuts)' by The Turtles.